One Year of Fae’s!

fae anniversary

One year ago today I posted the prologue to Prim’s generation. It feels like just yesterday I was making Prim and her family in create-a-sim. It’s crazy how far this legacy has come in such a short time. This legacy means so much to me, but it wouldn’t be here if it weren’t for my readers. You guys are the reason I kept going with this legacy, there were times when I felt really crappy about my writing but your comments always made me feel so much better. So thank you guys 🙂

This family has had there up and downs, they haven’t always made the best decisions but they always seem to pull through. My favorite moment in the Fae’s history is when Dimitri broke Jazz out of the facility. What was your favorite moment? Who were your favorite characters? I’d love to hear from you guys!

Also, don’t forget I have an ask.fm for the Fae’s, you can ask me or the characters any question you’d like. You can ask here 🙂

4 thoughts on “One Year of Fae’s!

  1. Wahh! (oT^T0)
    Those pictures bring back so many memories, as if I were sitting in the corner of my room reading all those chapters again!
    Ugh, so nostalgic. My current legacy is currently on the heir vote.
    Best wishes to you and the Fae’s!

    • I know, seeing them all together brings back so many memories. It doesn’t even seem like a year has gone by, it’s crazy! Thanks for being such an avid reader/commenter, it really means a lot! I voted on an heir for your legacy, can’t wait to see who wins 🙂 Thanks for being a fan 🙂

  2. It’s been one year already?! Geez, time does really fly by! Congratz on the one year mark! I have two favorite moments which we in the same chapter. 1st was when Hydrangea asked River out to a date and 2nd was when Carrot shared his feelings with Maple. I gotta say that Tulip, Skye, River, and Maple are my favorite characters. Congratz again! 😀

    • Right?! It doesn’t feel like a year has gone by at all! Thank you for reading 🙂 I loved those two couples, they were both so cute together. Maple is one of my favorite characters as well, he was so cute 🙂 Thanks for reading! 🙂

Leave a Reply

