Temporary Hiatus

I’m sorry to say this, but I have to go on a temporary hiatus. I have a lot going on in my personal life right now, my family just suffered a devastating loss. I lost my older sister, and I don’t really wanna go into detail but I witnessed something that’s really messed me up, and I’m not sure when I’ll be okay again. I don’t want to write anything in the next few weeks, I want to focus on myself and my family and I need time to heal. I want to be at my best for this legacy and I’m not there right now. I’m sorry, I’m so glad you all read my legacy and I love reading your comments every time I post. I hope you understand and thank you all for reading. I’ll be back, I promise I will finish this legacy.

5 thoughts on “Temporary Hiatus

  1. I recently started following this legacy, and I still have to get caught up… But I saw this post, and I had to comment.

    You take as long a time as you need to heal. No one should fault you for taking a break. I am going to keep you and your family in my prayers during this extremely difficult time. You just worry about you and your family, then get back if and when you are ready.

  2. I’m so sorry for your loss. I lost my brother last year, and it may take a while to heal. But hang in there, although I can’t say it gets better, it does slowly heal overtime.

  3. Oh my gosh, I’m so sorry! I don’t know what it feels like to lose anybody yet, but I know what it feels like when you’re on the brink of death. Which I’m am unfortunately on right now. Take as much time as you need. I look forward to seeing your work when you’re better! ❤

Leave a Reply

