GEN 4 HEIR VOTE WINNER! And Announcement!

Screenshot-5816

The votes have been neck and neck the entire week, but the results are in and we have a winner!

Generation 4 heir/heiress is:

Screenshot-5811

Lake Fae! He won with 26 votes out of 58. Skye got 25 and Stone got 7. Like I said, it was very close.

I’m very excited to start this generation, and I can’t wait for you guys to read it. We’ve still got one more with Jasmine but after that we can start with Lake πŸ™‚

But the winner of the vote isn’t the only thing I’m announcing today.

mortem header

I’m starting a second legacy! It’s called Magicis Mortem. It takes place in the same world as the Fae’s do, so there will be a few references to the Fae family in the Mortem Legacy and vise-versa. I’m very excited, it’s gonna be a little difficult writing two different stories, but I think I’m up for the challenge.

Don’t worry, I won’t be neglecting the Fae’s, they will be my number one priority.

The Mortem blog is here, the prologue should be up within the next few hours. Also the finale of Jasmine’s generation should be up either later tonight or tomorrow.

Thank you so much for voting and reading!

4 thoughts on “GEN 4 HEIR VOTE WINNER! And Announcement!

Leave a Reply

