MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Christmas card

Happy Holidays from all of us here at Future of the Fae! I hope you all had a wonderful holiday, and if you don’t celebrate Christmas then I hope you had a great day! We’re just getting started here at wordpress, and I want to thank everyone who’s reading my story. I’ll do a Christmas special next year, I don’t have much to work with this year.

Also, I got Island Paradise and Into the Future for Christmas! I’m super excited to play with them, so you’ll probably be seeing lots of it in my legacy!

Merry Christmas!

One thought on “MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Leave a Reply

